19 courageous Brides ride West to discover love with Frontier cowboys.

Each of our Mail Order Brides has a story to tell, and a heart to share with the right man. Will they find love and peace for their hearts on the plains where pioneers seek new beginnings, or will the wildness of the West be too much for them?

'Nineteen Brides For Nineteen Cowboys' brings together 19 Bestselling authors of historical Western Romance in one unforgettable box set.

Join the adventure, follow the courage, bask in the romance and savor the love, as you enjoy this one of a kind collection.

Included in the box set:

  • 1. Indiana Wake - The Lost Bride
  • 2. Terri Grace - Love Rides Home
  • 3. Katie Wyatt - Brides of Blackthorn Manor
  • 4. Emma Ashwood – The Deaf Cowboy’s Lie
  • 5. Annie Boone - Running From The Past
  • 6. Susannah Calloway -Mail Order Brides of Davenfort
  • 7. Faith Parsons – Never too Soon
  • 8. Lucille Chisum - First Christmas
  • 9. Rosie Attwood - Helen’s Rocky Love
  • 10. Leah White - Crippled Mail Order Bride Meets Sheriff
  • 11. Jacquie Clarke - Swan River Love
  • 12. Jackie Marie Stephens - Scared Witless Bride Saved By Rookie Rancher
  • 13. Hope Sinclair – A Twist of Fate
  • 14. Maggie McCloud - A Dream Come True For Amy
  • 15. Trinity Bellingham - Mail Order Bride for Christmas
  • 16. Debra Samms - Matters of Deception
  • 17. Kate Cambridge - Choice Brides: Beginnings
  • 18. Jody Carson - The Widow and her Short Proud Cowboy
  • 19. Emma Morgan - Two Second Chance Brides for the Texas Brothers

Scroll up to get these 19 brand new romances now. $4.99 only or FREE on Kindle Unlimited.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."