Box Set #4: Pioneer Wilderness Romance Books 13-16

Box Set #4: Pioneer Wilderness Romance Books 13-16

Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western short story romance 4 Book All Bestseller Box Set.

This historical and inspirational Western romance much-loved series is about empowered women who turn around their hopeless circumstances in this 19th-century tale of the old West, with strong faith and discover authentic men and true love.

Margaret's Montana ~ Book #13

Meet Margaret Harkness Woodman, she’s 18 years old educated from Boston love to help out teaching and has a strong yearning feels destined to move out west. Her elderly parents lose their home for financial conditions and moving with other relatives, she takes a big leap of faith and response to a mail-order bride ad is to marry a cattle farmer she’s never met.

The very first hour they are together she discovers a ground shaking lie. Can she ever forgive him for this deceit?

What discovery is made that changes all of their lives forever?

Will she find true love and happiness in Montana?

Callie's Challenge ~ Book #14

"You're beautiful," he repeated. "We all carry scars, Callie. Some are just hidden deeper than others."

Meet Callie, she lost her ma when she was young, and dad just passed on. She’s gorgeous except the large scar from her ear to her mouth when a dog mauled her. The local man will not have her, so she seeks out West for companionship and possible love. She agrees to marry Joseph Landon a dry goods store owner in the Wild West.

Was it a wise thing for her not to mention her scarred face?

What is it that destiny has in mind for both of them that will change everything about real love?

The first five minutes of arriving meeting Joseph what nearly scared her to death?

Cheyenne Summer ~ Book #15

Meet Aggie MacLeod, a Southern girl who left her native Georgia for a journey to the West. Despite learning the ongoing troubles between Indians, the Army, and the settlers in the Wyoming Territory, she took the courage for love and risked her life to meet the man she has been exchanging letters with and be his mail-order bride.

Will she escape the half-naked Cheyenne Indians who have been chasing and shooting arrows at them?

Was this where her journey was to end?

Will she meet her fiance and marry him as planned?

Ellen's Heart ~ Book 16

Meet Ellen Fansworth, at 18 years old she was happily engaged to her best friend and future husband, William Blake. After the announcement, they head back home with her aunt, when the ominous darkness had settled over the Sky. They were caught off-guard, they don’t know what to do. Then in a matter of minutes, her life had changed forever.

What happened that night after the engagement party that turned her life upside down?

What life awaits her being tied to an emotionless, unaffectionate man?

What happened in the past that affected Robert's attitude?

Come on out West and see the girls’ journey in overcoming obstacles in their lives, meeting different people and getting a shot at finding true love.

....“These are stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....

While these books are part of a romance series, it can definitely be read as a standalone book.

ALWAYS FREE on Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance series are enjoyment for all ages from Teen & Young Adult to a more mature audience.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."