Edna Mae

Edna Mae
Series: Deadwood Dakota Clean Romance, Book 4
Genres: Christian Living, Christian Romance, Historical Fiction, Inspirational, Mail Order Bride, Pioneer, Western
Publisher: Royce Cardiff Publishing House
ASIN: B01E687KP4

Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western short story romance.

It’s 1875 and love is starting to rise and shine in this far away corner of Deadwood!

This series is about the four young women from the East Coast looking for love in the beautiful town of South Dakota. The stories are about their challenges, their test of faith, and their triumphs of discovering true love and real men.

Meet Edna, she just lost her fiancé in a tragic accident just a few days before the wedding. She is heartbroken and penniless and find herself in a town far away from family and friends.

Can she survive this tragic moment in her life?

New friend Robert, is he a good Samaritan or just another man taking advantage of her?

Will she have to go against her moral judgment to survive?

Come out West and join Edna's unexpected events that change her life forever. Be with her as she discovers true love and real men and find the answer if she can mend her broken heart.

....“a story of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”....
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Other Books in "Deadwood Dakota Clean Romance"
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."