It’s 1886 love is starting to warm the hearts of three sisters on their way to snowy Denver Colorado.

This historical, inspirational Western holiday romance trilogy is about three East Coast sisters Clara, Martha and Emma and how they go through physical and emotional challenges for the betterment of their selves and their future families out West. It is a tale of adventure, trials, tribulations and miracles that test their faith for the improvement of their families. They turn around their tragic circumstances with strong faith and discover honest men and true love.

Book one: Clara's Love

Meet Carla, doctors say she can never give birth. She’s getting older and know it’s time to find a husband. She discoveries George Westham a schoolteacher out West was willing to marry her and the baby child Alice she is taken responsibility of.

Jump on the train and come on out West to Denver at Christmas time. Beautiful snowy mountain area. Hang out with the likes of attractive Clara, baby Alice slow to have emotions teacher George Weston. Best friend Sarah and don’t forget the mysterious chaplain at the little church in the mountains.

Book two: Martha's Courage

Jump on the wagon and help deliver Daniel Caruthers beautiful handmade furniture to Denver in a snowstorm, hold on it will be a windy and cold ride you will get to know Martha and where her real courage comes from. Her lovely sisters, and see for yourself firsthand that miracle that happens in the little church nickname Sanctuary in these tree-covered mountains of Colorado.

Book Three: Emma's Reward

Put on your long johns for this one, gloves and scarf too, and come out for a wild Mustang horse drive with us from Santa Fe to Denver. You will get to know the hard-working boys on the trail. Cookie the amazing chef and friend. Wealthy handsome, well-mannered cowboy Thomas Bascom, an unusual little church in the Valley forest. Oh and don’t forget our heroine “Vic” Emma Victorian Mallory, who dresses like a young boy so she can play hard, however, her beauty shines through when she meets that special someone!

Bonus Novelette: Winter's Torment

Meet Winter, she has been scandalized and put to shame in her beloved town of Bangor Maine. Unable to go to her local church and support herself after the incident, she takes the only option she has: To seek marriage and get far away from all of the pain and sufferings.

“This is a Heartwarming Christmas holiday Trilogy about fear, faith, acceptance, miracles and true love.”

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."