Series: Inspirational Historical Western Box Sets
Genres: Christian Romance, Frontier, Historical Fiction, Inspirational, Pioneer, Victorian, Western
Publisher: Royce Cardiff Publishing House

Clean and Wholesome American mail order bride historical western short story romance 13 Book all Bestseller Mega Box set.

This historical, inspirational Western romance much-loved series is about empowered women who selflessly give up everything for the improvement of their families. They turn around their hopeless circumstances in this mid-19th-century tale of the old West, with strong faith and discover authentic men and true love.

Rocky Montana ~ Book #1
Can she overcome the dark secret that Trevor’s mom has that's destined to keep them apart and destroy their love forever?

Golden Colorado ~ Book #2
What fear does Minnie have that she has not told James?


Kansas Crossfire - Book #3
What does Opel do when she finds herself attracted to the younger brother and finds out he has the same feelings for her?

Mary's Frontier Freedom - Book #4
Why has he never slept in their bed and comes home in the wee hours of the morning?

Denver Double Disaster ~ Book #5
Why does Victoria as well as her handsome fiance William, think they just made the biggest mistake of their lives?


California Calamity ~ Book #6
Will San Francisco survive the destruction that is coming their way?

Virginia City Veto ~ Book #7
Can this deceptive arrangement have a good outcome for Henry and Mary Beth?


New York City Misfortune ~ Book #8
Will Catherine and James overcome their differences and find true love?

Denver Dire Straits ~ Book #9
What happens in Denver the first moment she got there that could undermine all of her dreams?


Maggie's Maelstrom ~ Book #10
Will Maggie say no the minute she meets him face-to-face when she finds out the secret he kept from her?


Hanna's Hazard ~ Book #11
Will she survive this incredible, dangerous adventure not fit for a woman?


Anna's Answer ~ Book #12
Is Mr. Robert Walker just an honest businessman as he claims?

Bonus Book by Bestselling Author Kat Carson
Mrs. Eva Crabtree ~ Book #1
Meet Eva Crabtree was a handsome woman, straight-backed and buxom, in her early forties. No one knew her true age for sure. After graduating, Eva had started her own small psychologist’s office, specializing in helping women. Her little business was quite the success, plus getting married to a tall and handsome James. She had been enjoying life immensely, quite sure that she had everything she’d ever need. Life had been idyllic, except for one thing.

Eva is a successful and wealthy woman, what is this one thing she can't ever have?

What happened two years ago that crushed their blessed life to a sudden and catastrophic end?

After her tragic life event, what gave her hope to live happily again?

Come on out West and see the girls’ journey in finding meaning to their life, meeting different people and getting a shot at finding true love.


…“These are stories of hope, fear, romance, suspense and true love.”

While these books are part of a series, it can definitely be read as a standalone book.


ALWAYS FREE on Kindle Unlimited or Amazon Prime

Katie Wyatt’s Clean and Wholesome novelette American mail order bride historical Western book romance
series are enjoyment for all ages from Teen & Young Adult to a more mature audience.

Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book
Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."